Michigan Association of Substance Abuse Coordinating Agencies, Inc.
2875 Northwind Drive, Suite 215
East Lansing, Michigan  48823
(517) 337-4406   fax: (517) 337-8578

 

CONTACT

Coordinating Agency
Contact Name
Phone / E-Mail
Network 180
County Served: Kent
Mark A. Witte

 

616-336-3765
markw@network180.org

 

Detroit Health Dept., Bureau of SA
City Served: City of Detroit
Dr. Calvin Trent

 

313-876-4566
trentc@health.ci.detroit.mi.us

 

Genesee County Health Community Mental Health
County Served: Genesee
Kristie Schmiege
Director of Substance Abuse Services

 

(810) 496-5541 office
420 W. 5th Ave
Flint Michigan 48503
Kschmiege@Gench.org

 

Kalamazoo County CMH
Counties Served: Barry, Branch,Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren
Pamela Pellerito, MA, LLP
Director, Adult Mental Health and Substance Abuse

 

 

269-553-7117
ppellerito@kazoocmh.org

 

Lakeshore Coordinating Council
Counties Served: Allegan, Berrien, Muskegon, Ottawa
Karen Youngs Hartley

 

616-846-6720
khartley@lakeshoreca.org

 

Livingston/Washtenaw CMH Organization
Counties Served: Livingston, Washtenaw
Marci Scalera

 

734-544-2916
scaleram@co.washtenaw.mi.us

 

Macomb County CMH
County Served: Macomb
Randy O'Brien

 

586-469-5278
Randy.O'Brien@mccmh.net

 

Mid-South Substance Abuse Commission
Counties Served: Calhoun, Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Lenawee, Ionia, Newaygo
Gary Van Norman

 

517-337-4406
gvannorman@mssac.com

 

Northern Michigan SA Services
Counties Served: Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Isabella, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Midland, Missaukee, Montmorency, Oceana, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Wexford
Dennis M. Priess

 

989-732-1791
dpriess@nmsas.net

 

Oakland Co. Health Division, Office of SA Services
Oakland County CA
Lisa McKay - Chiasson

 

248-858-5107
mckay-chiassonl@oakgov.com 
hhtp://www.oakgov.com/health

 

Northcare Substance Abuse Services
Counties Served: Alger, Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Schoolcraft Counties and Medicaid recipients in the fifteen counties of the Upper Peninsula.
Donna Kitrick

 

906-228-2572
 dkitrick@up-pathways.org
http://www.northcare-up.org

 

Riverhaven CA, a Division of Bay Arenac Behavioral Health
Counties Served: Arenac, Bay, Huron, Montcalm, Shiawassee, Tuscola
Joe Sedlock

 

989-497-1302
jesdlock@babha.org

 

Saginaw County Health Department
County Served: Saginaw
Dr. Cheryl Plettenberg

 

989-758-3822
cplettenberg@saginawcounty.com

 

St. Clair County Community Mental Health
DBA: Thumb Alliance Prepaid in Patient Health

Counties Served: Lapeer, Sanilac, St. Clair
Jim Johnson

 

810-987-8922
JJohnson@sccmh.org

 

Southeast Michigan Community Alliance
Counties Served: Monroe & Wayne (less City of Detroit)
Gregory E. Pitoniak, CEO

 

734-229-3500
pitoniakg@semca.org

 

Western UP Coordinating Agency
Counties Served: Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Ontonagon
Mark Halkola

 

906-482-7710
lsauvola@ccisd.k12.mi.us

 


This website is updated periodically - please check frequently.